POEV

BMW i4 M50 544ch

Groupe GCA · Cherbourg-en-Cotentin, France · in the POEV catalog since 31 Oct 2026

Price€49,890
First registered24 Jan 2023
Mileage57,247km
Battery health (SoH)not stated

Among similar listings

19%Cheaper
57%Lower mileage
10%Newer
38%Better equipped
80%Newer listing
not statedHigher SoH

Share of similar listings where the figure is worse. Similar listings: 21 — BMW i4 from 2022–2024 across Europe; the share counts those that state the figure. Of these, withdrawn from sale in the last 90 days: 6; their price is the last asking price, not a sale price.

Battery health (SoH) is the figure given in the listings: the seller’s word, not verified.

From the listing

Colour
Blue metallic (BMW Individual Tanzaniteblau métallisé)
Equipment (53)

Charging and battery

  • Charging cable

Driver assistance

  • Automatic emergency braking
  • Automatic high beam
  • Head-up display

Parking

  • Automatic parking

Safety

  • Passenger airbag can be switched off
  • Emergency call (eCall)
  • Tyre pressure monitoring
  • Alarm
  • Pedestrian warning sound
  • Tyre repair kit
  • Emergency kit
  • Locking wheel nuts

Comfort

  • Multi-zone automatic climate control
  • Heated rear seats
  • Electrically adjustable seats
  • Driver memory settings
  • Lumbar support
  • Keyless entry
  • Electrically folding mirrors
  • Auto-dimming mirror

Interior

  • Leather upholstery
  • Dark headliner
  • Ambient lighting

Multimedia and connectivity

  • Navigation
  • Apple CarPlay
  • Android Auto
  • DAB digital radio
  • Premium sound system
  • Connected services

Body and wheels

  • 19-inch alloy wheels
  • Insulating glass
  • Adaptive suspension
Other items, as the seller wrote them (20)
  • Kit aerodynamique M
  • Shadow-Line M brillant etendu
  • BMW Individual Tansanitblau metallise
  • Projecteurs BMW Laser
  • Freins M Sport bleus
  • Pack extérieur M Carbon
  • Planche de bord en cuir
  • Pack Confort
  • Kit rangement
  • Placage galvanise pour elements de commande
  • BMW Drive Recorder
  • Shadow Line M brillant
  • BMW IconicSounds Electric
  • Inserts décoratifs M en fibre de carbone
  • Réglage largeur du dossier coté conducteur
  • Direction DirectDrive a demultiplication variable
  • Pack Innovation
  • Drive Assist Pro
  • M Performance
  • Recharge Ionity 1 an

Seller's contact details

Groupe GCA5 Rue de la Baie d'Hudson, ZI de l'Écuyère49300 CholetFrance

What we know about this car

In our reference: BMW i4 M50 xDrive (2021–2024)

This version

Battery, net kWh
80.7
WLTP, km
416
Power, kW
400
AC charging socket
not checked yet
Fast-charging socket
not checked yet
Heat pump
not public
Battery chemistry
NMC
Recall campaigns, battery and charging
some cars, depending on build date: R/2022/020 — BMW 0061430600 — HV battery crash pads omitted; builds 15/09/2021–29/11/2021, R/2022/330 — BMW 0061960600 / 0061970600 — damaged cathode plate / cell debris, FIRE RISK; i4 builds 22/11/2021–13/06/2022 (BMW Germany) — US sibling NHTSA 22V-541 names i4 M50 explicitly, R/2023/133 — BMW 0061710700 / 0061720700 — cell supervision circuit connection, stall risk; builds 08/04/2022–15/11/2022 — US sibling NHTSA 23V-295 names 2023 i4 M50 explicitly, R/2023/235 — BMW 0061890700 / 0061900700 — damaged Combined Charging Unit; builds 21/06/2022–04/07/2022 — US sibling NHTSA 23V-449, R/2024/211 — BMW 0061360800 — HV battery cell module, insufficient weld seams, fire risk; i4 build 13/12/2023 — US sibling NHTSA 24V-135 names 2024 i4 M50 explicitly, R/2025/274 / EU Safety Gate SR/02913/25 — BMW 0061230900 / 0061240900 — out-of-specification cell modules, HV shutdown and fire risk; family builds 07/07/2021–14/02/2024

Only the car's VIN shows whether a campaign covers it and was carried out: ask a main dealer of the brand.

Battery warranty for this car

Until 24 Jan 2031 or another 102,753 km, whichever comes first · at least 70% of capacity

Counted from the first registration date and the mileage in the listing, on the model's terms: 8 years / 160,000 km / at least 70% of capacity.

Questions to ask the seller

  • Is there a recent battery health report, for example from Aviloo or Dekra?
  • Have the recall campaigns R/2022/020 — BMW 0061430600 — HV battery crash pads omitted; builds 15/09/2021–29/11/2021, R/2022/330 — BMW 0061960600 / 0061970600 — damaged cathode plate / cell debris, FIRE RISK; i4 builds 22/11/2021–13/06/2022 (BMW Germany) — US sibling NHTSA 22V-541 names i4 M50 explicitly, R/2023/133 — BMW 0061710700 / 0061720700 — cell supervision circuit connection, stall risk; builds 08/04/2022–15/11/2022 — US sibling NHTSA 23V-295 names 2023 i4 M50 explicitly, R/2023/235 — BMW 0061890700 / 0061900700 — damaged Combined Charging Unit; builds 21/06/2022–04/07/2022 — US sibling NHTSA 23V-449, R/2024/211 — BMW 0061360800 — HV battery cell module, insufficient weld seams, fire risk; i4 build 13/12/2023 — US sibling NHTSA 24V-135 names 2024 i4 M50 explicitly, R/2025/274 / EU Safety Gate SR/02913/25 — BMW 0061230900 / 0061240900 — out-of-specification cell modules, HV shutdown and fire risk; family builds 07/07/2021–14/02/2024 been carried out on this car? A main dealer of the brand can check by VIN.
  • Does this car have a heat pump? Winter range depends on it.
  • Is the service history complete, and does the battery warranty pass to the next owner?

Our estimates

POEV estimate, not a measurement

Real range and WLTP

WLTP usually overstates real range: cars like this go 0–20% less in summer (+23 °C) and 25–55% less in winter (−10 °C).

We have no manufacturer range data for sports cars yet: for M50 xDrive (2021–2024) we use the band of ordinary cars, not checked for this kind of car.

Battery

Cars like this usually lose this much of their battery capacity — 3 years · 45,000 km: 2–12%; 5 years · 80,000 km: 5–15%; 8 years · 130,000 km: 9–19%.

The band is for this car's battery version, not for the whole model. Data confidence: medium. Worked out for this battery type, not measured.

This car: first registered 24 Jan 2023, 57,247 km.

Similar listings

All similar (15)

All used electric cars