POEV

Kia EV3 81,4 kWh GT-Line

Autohaus Kunzmann · Aschaffenburg, Germany · in the POEV catalog since 23 Oct 2026

Price€48,190VAT deductible
First registered10 Aug 2026
Mileage2,990km
Battery health (SoH)not stated

Among similar listings

0%Cheaper
58%Lower mileage
81%Newer
18%Better equipped
55%Newer listing
not statedHigher SoH

Share of similar listings where the figure is worse. Similar listings: 12 — Kia EV3 from 2025–2027 across Europe; the share counts those that state the figure. Of these, withdrawn from sale in the last 90 days: 3; their price is the last asking price, not a sale price.

Battery health (SoH) is the figure given in the listings: the seller’s word, not verified.

From the listing

Colour
White pearl (Snow White Pearl metallic)
Previous owners
1
Roadworthiness test valid until
08/2029
Damage
none, according to the seller
Equipment (30)

Charging and battery

  • Charging cable

Driver assistance

  • Lane keeping assist
  • Blind spot monitoring
  • Automatic emergency braking

Safety

  • ABS
  • Centre airbag
  • Passenger airbag can be switched off
  • Immobiliser

Comfort

  • Central locking
  • Electric mirrors
  • Electrically folding mirrors
  • Rain sensor
  • Automatic headlights
  • Trip computer

Interior

  • Ambient lighting

Multimedia and connectivity

  • Bluetooth hands-free
  • Audio system

Lights

  • Daytime running lights

Body and wheels

  • Alloy wheels
  • Panoramic roof
  • Roof rails
  • Rear spoiler
Other items, as the seller wrote them (8)
  • Ablagefach
  • Antibeschlagsystem
  • Beifahrersitz
  • Dachhimmel
  • Pedale
  • Außenspiegel
  • 3. Bremsleuchte
  • Aktives Bremslicht

Seller's contact details

Autohaus KunzmannAuhofstraße 2963741 AschaffenburgGermany

What we know about this car

The listing fits 2 versions of the Kia EV3 in our reference: 58.3 kWh FWD · 81.4 kWh FWD

This version

Battery, net kWh
not public
WLTP, km
436–605one of 2 versions
Power, kW
150
AC charging socket
not checked yet
Fast-charging socket
not checked yet
Heat pump
not available / optionalone of 2 versions
Battery chemistry
battery version not matched yet
Recall campaigns, battery and charging
not established

Battery warranty for this car

Until 10 Aug 2033 or another 147,010 km, whichever comes first

Counted from the first registration date and the mileage in the listing, on the model's terms: 7 years / 150,000 km.

Cars from model year 2026: 8 years / 160,000 km / at least 70% of capacity. Which terms a car has depends on its model year.

Questions to ask the seller

  • Is there a recent battery health report, for example from Aviloo or Dekra?
  • Do any battery or charging recall campaigns apply to this car, and have they been carried out? A main dealer of the brand can check by VIN.
  • Does this car have a heat pump? Winter range depends on it.
  • Which version is it, and what is the usable battery capacity?
  • Is the service history complete, and does the battery warranty pass to the next owner?

Our estimates

POEV estimate, not a measurement

Real range and WLTP

WLTP usually overstates real range: cars like this go 0–20% less in summer (+23 °C) and 25–60% less in winter (−10 °C).

Similar listings

All similar (9)

All used electric cars