POEV

Citroën ë-C4 X 50 kWh Plus 136cv

SCar Unipessoal Lda · Trofa, Portugal · in the POEV catalog since 29 Oct 2026

Price€22,950VAT deductible
Year2025
Mileage4,510km
Battery health (SoH)not stated

Among similar listings

0%Cheaper
100%Lower mileage
not statedNewer
not statedBetter equipped
66%Newer listing
not statedHigher SoH

Share of similar listings where the figure is worse. Similar listings: 8 — Citroën ë-C4 / ë-C4 X from 2024–2026 across Europe; the share counts those that state the figure. Of these, withdrawn from sale in the last 90 days: 5; their price is the last asking price, not a sale price.

Battery health (SoH) is the figure given in the listings: the seller’s word, not verified.

From the listing

Colour
Blue
Seller's warranty
24 months

Seller's contact details

SCar Unipessoal LdaRua das Indústrias 26534785-627 TrofaPortugal
Website
scar.pt
Listing
scar.pt

What we know about this car

The listing fits 2 versions of the Citroën ë-C4 / ë-C4 X in our reference: ë-C4 X 136 50 kWh (2022–2025) · ë-C4 X 136 50 kWh (2025+)

This version

Battery, net kWh
not published
WLTP, km
up to 360
Power, kW
100
AC charging socket
not checked yet
Fast-charging socket
not checked yet
Heat pump
optional
Battery chemistry
NMC
Recall campaigns, battery and charging
some cars, depending on build date: NT2 / none foundone of 2 versions

Only the car's VIN shows whether a campaign covers it and was carried out: ask a main dealer of the brand.

Battery warranty for this car

Ends in 2033 or another 155,490 km, whichever comes first · at least 70% of capacity

Counted from the year in the listing — it gives no registration date — and its mileage, on the model's terms: 8 years / 160,000 km / at least 70% of capacity (brand's usual terms — not confirmed for this model).

Questions to ask the seller

  • Is there a recent battery health report, for example from Aviloo or Dekra?
  • Do any battery or charging recall campaigns apply to this car, and have they been carried out? A main dealer of the brand can check by VIN.
  • Does this car have a heat pump? Winter range depends on it.
  • Which version is it, and what is the usable battery capacity?
  • What is the date of first registration? The warranty left is counted from it.
  • Is the service history complete, and does the battery warranty pass to the next owner?

Our estimates

POEV estimate, not a measurement

Real range, summer (+23 °C)280–360km
Winter (−10 °C)155–275km

This version second-hand

Worked out for this battery type, not measured

What cars like this typically keep of their battery — a band for the whole group, not a measurement of any one car. The band is for this car's battery version, not for the whole model. Data confidence: medium

This car: from 2025, 4,510 km.

Similar listings

All similar (3)

All used electric cars