POEV

CUPRA Born 77kWh 230cv XL

SCar Unipessoal Lda · Trofa, Portugal · in the POEV catalog since 17 Oct 2026

Price€26,450VAT deductible
Year2023
Mileage104,494km
Battery health (SoH)not stated

Among similar listings

71%Cheaper
28%Lower mileage
not statedNewer
not statedBetter equipped
75%Newer listing
not statedHigher SoH

Share of similar listings where the figure is worse. Similar listings: 7 — Cupra Born from 2022–2024 across Europe; the share counts those that state the figure. Of these, withdrawn from sale in the last 90 days: 3; their price is the last asking price, not a sale price.

Battery health (SoH) is the figure given in the listings: the seller’s word, not verified.

From the listing

Colour
Grey
Seller's warranty
24 months

Seller's contact details

SCar Unipessoal LdaRua das Indústrias 26534785-627 TrofaPortugal
Website
scar.pt
Listing
scar.pt

What we know about this car

The listing fits 2 versions of the Cupra Born in our reference: 77 e-Boost (2023–2025) · 77 e-Boost (2022–2023)

This version

Battery, net kWh
77
WLTP, km
not public
Power, kW
170
AC charging socket
not checked yet
Fast-charging socket
not checked yet
Heat pump
not public
Battery chemistry
NMCnot verified / NMCone of 2 versions
Recall campaigns, battery and charging
not established / some cars, depending on build date: KBA 16269Rone of 2 versions

Only the car's VIN shows whether a campaign covers it and was carried out: ask a main dealer of the brand.

Battery warranty for this car

Ends in 2031 or another 55,506 km, whichever comes first · at least 70% of capacity

Counted from the year in the listing — it gives no registration date — and its mileage, on the model's terms: 8 years / 160,000 km / at least 70% of capacity (terms not fully verified).

Questions to ask the seller

  • Is there a recent battery health report, for example from Aviloo or Dekra?
  • Do any battery or charging recall campaigns apply to this car, and have they been carried out? A main dealer of the brand can check by VIN.
  • Does this car have a heat pump? Winter range depends on it.
  • Which version is it, and what is the usable battery capacity?
  • What is the date of first registration? The warranty left is counted from it.
  • Is the service history complete, and does the battery warranty pass to the next owner?

Our estimates

POEV estimate, not a measurement

Battery

Cars like this usually lose this much of their battery capacity — 3 years · 45,000 km: 1–13%; 5 years · 80,000 km: 1–15%; 8 years · 130,000 km: 4–19%.

Data confidence: low. Worked out for this battery type, not measured.

This car: from 2023, 104,494 km.

Similar listings

All similar (4)

All used electric cars