POEV

Kia EV4 81,4 kWh GT-Line

Autohaus Kunzmann · Aschaffenburg, Germany · in the POEV catalog since 8 Oct 2026

Price€41,990VAT deductible
First registered10 Jul 2026
Mileage2,990km
Battery health (SoH)not stated

Among similar listings

44%Cheaper
77%Lower mileage
55%Newer
12%Better equipped
14%Newer listing
not statedHigher SoH

Share of similar listings where the figure is worse. Similar listings: 9 — Kia EV4 from 2025–2027 across Europe; the share counts those that state the figure. Of these, withdrawn from sale in the last 90 days: 2; their price is the last asking price, not a sale price.

Battery health (SoH) is the figure given in the listings: the seller’s word, not verified.

From the listing

Colour
Grey metallic (Wolfgrau metallic)
Previous owners
1
Roadworthiness test valid until
07/2029
Damage
none, according to the seller
Equipment (24)

Driver assistance

  • Lane keeping assist
  • Blind spot monitoring
  • Automatic emergency braking

Safety

  • ABS
  • Centre airbag
  • Passenger airbag can be switched off
  • Immobiliser

Comfort

  • Central locking
  • Electric mirrors
  • Electrically folding mirrors
  • Rain sensor
  • Automatic headlights

Multimedia and connectivity

  • Bluetooth hands-free
  • Audio system

Lights

  • Daytime running lights

Body and wheels

  • Alloy wheels
  • Panoramic roof
Other items, as the seller wrote them (7)
  • Sportpaket
  • Ablagefach
  • Antibeschlagsystem
  • Beifahrersitz
  • Außenspiegel
  • 3. Bremsleuchte
  • Aktives Bremslicht

Seller's contact details

Autohaus KunzmannAuhofstraße 2963741 AschaffenburgGermany

What we know about this car

The listing fits 2 versions of the Kia EV4 in our reference: 58.3 kWh FWD (hatchback/fastback) · 81.4 kWh FWD Long Range (fastback up to 625 km; hatchback ~590 km)

This version

Battery, net kWh
not public
WLTP, km
not publicone of 2 versions
Power, kW
150
AC charging socket
not checked yet
Fast-charging socket
not checked yet
Heat pump
not available / optionalone of 2 versions
Battery chemistry
battery version not matched yet
Recall campaigns, battery and charging
not established

Battery warranty for this car

Until 10 Jul 2033 or another 147,010 km, whichever comes first

Counted from the first registration date and the mileage in the listing, on the model's terms: 7 years / 150,000 km.

Cars from model year 2026: 8 years / 160,000 km / at least 70% of capacity. Which terms a car has depends on its model year.

Questions to ask the seller

  • Is there a recent battery health report, for example from Aviloo or Dekra?
  • Do any battery or charging recall campaigns apply to this car, and have they been carried out? A main dealer of the brand can check by VIN.
  • Does this car have a heat pump? Winter range depends on it.
  • Which version is it, and what is the usable battery capacity?
  • Is the service history complete, and does the battery warranty pass to the next owner?

Similar listings

All similar (7)

All used electric cars