MINI Aceman E 184ch Favoured
Groupe GCA · Challans, France · in the POEV catalog since 1 Nov 2026
























Price€29,990
First registered13 Jan 2025
Mileage12,491km
Battery health (SoH)not stated
Among similar listings
90%Cheaper
20%Lower mileage
10%Newer
0%Better equipped
100%Newer listing
not statedHigher SoH
Share of similar listings where the figure is worse. Similar listings: 10 — Mini Aceman (J05) from 2024–2026 across Europe; the share counts those that state the figure. Of these, withdrawn from sale in the last 90 days: 7; their price is the last asking price, not a sale price.
Battery health (SoH) is the figure given in the listings: the seller’s word, not verified.
From the listing
- Colour
- Blue (Indigo Sunset Blue)
Equipment (41)
Charging and battery
- AC on-board charger, 11 kW
- Charging cable
Driver assistance
- Automatic emergency braking
- Collision warning
- Automatic high beam
- Head-up display
Parking
- Automatic parking
Safety
- Passenger airbag can be switched off
- Isofix child seat mounts
- Emergency call (eCall)
- Tyre pressure monitoring
- Alarm
- Pedestrian warning sound
- Tyre repair kit
- Emergency kit
- Locking wheel nuts
Comfort
- Heated front seats
- Heated steering wheel
- Keyless entry
- Electrically folding mirrors
- Auto-dimming mirror
Interior
- Synthetic leather upholstery
- Sports seats
- Sports steering wheel
- Dark headliner
Multimedia and connectivity
- DAB digital radio
- Wireless phone charging
Lights
- LED headlights
Body and wheels
- Panoramic roof
- Roof rails
- Insulating glass
Other items, as the seller wrote them (10)
- Toit noir
- Finition Favoured
- Indigo Sunset Blue
- Compte tours
- Services Apres-Vente connectes MINI Teleservices
- MINI EXPERIENCE MODES
- Unité d'interaction MINI
- Aides à la conduite Driving Assistant
- Equipements specifiques UE
- Pack M
Seller's contact details
- Phone
- +33 2 57 87 14 92
- Website
- groupegca.com
- Listing
- groupegca.com
What we know about this car
In our reference: Mini Aceman (J05) E
This version
- Battery, net kWh
- 38.5
- WLTP, km
- not public
- Power, kW
- 135
- AC charging socket
- not checked yet
- Fast-charging socket
- not checked yet
- Heat pump
- not public
- Battery chemistry
- battery version not matched yet
- Recall campaigns, battery and charging
- not established
Battery warranty for this car
Until 13 Jan 2033 or another 147,509 km, whichever comes first · at least 70% of capacity
Counted from the first registration date and the mileage in the listing, on the model's terms: 8 years / 160,000 km / at least 70% of capacity (terms not fully verified).
Questions to ask the seller
- Is there a recent battery health report, for example from Aviloo or Dekra?
- Do any battery or charging recall campaigns apply to this car, and have they been carried out? A main dealer of the brand can check by VIN.
- Does this car have a heat pump? Winter range depends on it.
- Is the service history complete, and does the battery warranty pass to the next owner?


